Boy Bands

Today’s Skooled strip evolved from seeing these pictures of “One Direction” at my work.  I’m a greeting card designer by day and American Greetings had picked up the “One Direction” license  to please all the young girls. So, I saw these young guys with crazy hair and asked my coworker, “who are these boys?” I had no idea they were so big. Anyways, I’ve got this character with crazy hair and eyebrows. So I asked myself, “what would his boy band be?” Well, here it is…

https://skooledcomics.wordpress.com/comic/boy-band/

Thanks for stopping by Skooled and please come back soon.

Leave a Reply

